Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Merkley

James Merkley

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Merkley
"They made it clear and easy to understand, And did not take advantage of my situation."
Profile photo of T Baird

T Baird

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T Baird
"Dante and the crew have always been very responsive to my needs. They provide great service."
Profile photo of Benjamin Lundberg

Benjamin Lundberg

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Lundberg
"Rigo and Dante are top notch. I’ve had several great experiences working with them. Great rates and quick to respond when needed."
Profile photo of David Willie

David Willie

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Willie
"We had an auto accident and they were extremely helpful, friendly, and concerned. They were honest and upfront with our options of what to do and where to go for repairs. If you are looking for a new insurance office, this is the one for you."
Profile photo of Matt Larson

Matt Larson

April 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Larson
"I have been with State Farm for almost 40 years and the last 5 have been progressively getting worse. Some simple mistakes started happening mostly with auto bill payments - easily fixed. But in the last year it has been really bad. Wrong cards assigned to certain cars, request for change of coverage screwed up, adding a car with a loan and I cant seem to get collision to stick on that car and now the bank wants an exorbitant amount to cover the gap, updated cards that wont process so we get past due notices, and some charge on one car that I cant even get an answers as to why its there other than it will drop off. Getting tired of this mess!"
Profile photo of Tristan Baird

Tristan Baird

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Baird
"Dante is the man and has provided clear and timely communication whenever I’ve needed to utilize my insurance and coverage options."
Profile photo of Aaron Bagley

Aaron Bagley

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Bagley
"Couldn't be happier with my decision to get my insurance here. Great people. Great service."
Profile photo of Justin Nunez

Justin Nunez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Nunez
"Rigo is a person who truly cares about his clients. He and his staff have always been courteous and professional and prompt in their communications. I would most highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Big Kahuna

Big Kahuna

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Big Kahuna
"Very very reliable, easy to contact/communicate with, staff goes above and beyond, and you can’t beat the price/services they provide!"
Profile photo of Kristine Bennett

Kristine Bennett

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Bennett
"Great customer service! They are always there when I need them which is really important to me when I have a problem that can’t wait. They are honest with their quotes and forthright with what they offer. I’ve had a great experience"
Profile photo of Rachele Nichols

Rachele Nichols

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachele Nichols
"They have been super amazing and have helped me with everything. I am amazed at how fast they take care of things and make sure I am always taken care of!"
Profile photo of Fernando Loya

Fernando Loya

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Loya
"Rigo and his team have always taken very good care of me and my family. They are there to help you and answer any questions you may have I highly recommend these guys for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Bart Caley

Bart Caley

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bart Caley
"Rigo and his staff care about their customers. I have worked with them for over 15 years in property claims and they have always been exceptional in taking care of their clients and making sure they have the right coverages."
Profile photo of Todd Hallock

Todd Hallock

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Hallock
"Rigo and his team are the best. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of GregnLori Burton

GregnLori Burton

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by GregnLori Burton
"Rigo is AMAZING!!! When you sit down with him, you know you are with someone who cares!"
Profile photo of Lorene Spencer

Lorene Spencer

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorene Spencer
"Rigo gives great advice and information about what he has available to offer. He is sensitive and asks questions about our goals and situations and makes sounds suggestions as to what we need. Awesome agent!"
Profile photo of Qzzette CRUZ

Qzzette CRUZ

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Qzzette CRUZ
"Great agency"
Profile photo of Deidra Quire

Deidra Quire

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deidra Quire
"The best agents and insurance company I’ve ever worked with! Cass is THE BEST!!!! They are not “pushy” but keep you informed of the vast insurance options they offer besides just auto and home. They also have reasonable rates for teens and help keep your emotions in tact when your teen wrecks 2 of your vehicles before even leaving the driveway."
Profile photo of Dennis anderson

Dennis anderson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis anderson
"We’ve been customers for 12 years and my in- laws were customers before that. Rugo has always treated us well. His office has always answered our questions and suggested ways to save on our premiums. ."
Profile photo of LeElla Call

LeElla Call

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LeElla Call
"Rigo is amazing he always has my back and realizes that we are human and not robots. I have never been so happy with an agent. He is very personable."
Profile photo of Brandi Wiser

Brandi Wiser

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Wiser
"I love this State Farm office. I feel they go above and beyond to offer exceptional customer service. Cass Wood is fantastic to work with and is very good at informing me of all options and offering advice with our insurance needs as well as financial services."
Profile photo of Neji’s_ Floe

Neji’s_ Floe

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neji’s_ Floe
"Thank you to Mr Chaparro and his very knowledgeable team for pointing me out to the best coverage and prices for everything I needed upon moving here. I cannot say enough for how knowledgeable and kind they are since the moment they answer the phone. Thank you so much for everything you do for your clients and the community."
Profile photo of Carlos Palma

Carlos Palma

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Palma
"Excellent service!! 100% recommended"
Profile photo of T Hash

T Hash

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T Hash
"Had a rough start on my insurance as I moved over from another company and he matched and beat cost. All while meeting my needs. Dante got things worked out and been a client for over a year now."
Profile photo of Kristen Pitcher

Kristen Pitcher

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Pitcher
"I absolutely love Rigo's team!! They are so friendly and easy to work with; they will do everything they can to earn your business."